Posted by: chartroose | April 5, 2008

My Book Giveaway

All right everyone, the contest is now closed.  Since I’m heading to my Dad’s this weekend, I will draw names on either Sunday or Monday night as time permits.  This contest really appeals to my obsessive/compulsive side because I get to write lists and separate names and cut little snippets with scissors and do all kinds of fussy little things like that before I get around to picking the winners.  I can’t wait!  Stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

Categories

