Posted by: chartroose | July 18, 2008

I Feel So Loved!

Softdrink, the creator of that wonderful blog, Fizzy Thoughts, awarded this to me the other day. Now I feel super-special! It’s called the Arte y pico, and I believe it means “the best art” or “top-notch” when translated. It’s beautiful–thank you softdrink!

In case you haven’t noticed, my awards are now proudly displayed in my sidebar. Shameless self-promotion is always a good thing, and ownership is all. (Hey, everyone, if you give me more awards, I’ll host more cool giveaways. No pressure–I’m just sayin’).

Responses

  1. Congrats on your awards!! 🙂

  2. Thank you, Eva!

  3. Well you ARE loved, Char. 😀

  4. Aww, thanks Trish!


Leave a Reply

Categories

