Posted by: chartroose | December 2, 2008

And the “Angle of Repose” Winner Is…

Litlove!  This is exciting because she just finished Stegner’s Crossing to Safety a little while ago.  This must be her time for Stegner discovery and appreciation. 

I think every book blogger should subscribe to litlove’s blog.  She writes beautifully, and she’s very perceptive and intelligent.  She has even published a book!  Go check her out.

My apologies for holding this drawing a day late.  I knew I was forgetting something!

Responses

  1. Yippeeeeee!! Oh this is such great news! I am completely in love with Stegner and he is so hard to get hold of in the UK. You’ve just made my week – or possibly my month. And thank you for saying such lovely things about my site too! Thank you! Thank you!


Leave a Reply

Categories

