Posted by: chartroose | December 12, 2008

Christmas Giveaway #1 – Part 4

Wow, it’s pretty unbelievable that my giveaways are nearing completion!  It seems like it was just yesterday that I invented these contests during a fever dream which was induced by eating too much chocolate and playing World of Warcraft for about 6 hours straight before falling into bed with burning eyes and a raging headache.  There are times when being an antisocial chocoholic computer geek really pays off (at least on your end of the monitor). 

Now it’s time to give away the “four falling words” novels.  If you need to refresh your memory, or have absolutely no clue about any of this, it may behoove you to read my original giveaway post before proceeding. 

Here are the falling books:

 

If you’d like to enter to win these, leave a comment below.  I’ll throw darts at your names on Wednesday, Dec. 17.

Keep in mind that if you win, you will receive all four books.  Good luck!

Responses

  1. Here’s my shot, hoping you pierce my name. I really just want Falling Under but I’ll happily read the others as well, and pass them along if they don’t suit me!

  2. Count me in. =)

  3. I am falling under the spell of this blog.

  4. I’d love to be entered!

  5. Count me in!

  6. I’ve been waiting for this one to show up! These sound great. I’d love to be entered 😀

  7. woooooooooooooo
    throw a dart at my name 😀
    hehehe
    enter me for shizzle

  8. I’ll enter!

  9. me too please!

  10. i’m always looking for new books to read – this would be a great start to tide me over the holidays!

  11. Count me in ! Count me in ! 🙂

  12. Count me in!
    Thanks for the blog award too, btw. 🙂

  13. I’ve been wanting to read two of those but I haven’t heard of of the other two! I’d like to enter.

  14. I hope you hit my photo with a dart. I’m in.

  15. Please include me in the draw! Thank you!
    mittens083 AT aol.com

  16. oops, wrong email
    Carol M
    mittens0831 AT aol.com

  17. Throw that dart straight toward my name 🙂

  18. Ooo, the Falling books look good. Me please!

  19. Falling Boy looks especially intriguing

  20. Would love a chance at these please. Thanks!

  21. Hah I’ve had similar experiences with WOW since Wrath of the Lich King came out – my son just leveled his character to 80 *grrr* If he keeps ‘neenering’ me i may sell him on eBay.

    Anyways I would love to be entered in your giveaway 🙂

  22. ooh! ooh! Me, pick me!

  23. I would love to read the falling books 🙂 *Thanks* for the giveaway!


Leave a Reply

Categories

