Posted by: chartroose | December 18, 2008

Christmas Giveaway #2 – Part 3

Chartroose we have heard on high,
Singing book praises left and right,
And fellow bloggers in reply,
Echoing their fond delight.
Gloria, read chartroose’s way-o,
Gloria, read chartroose’s way-ay-o.

Now is time for joyful days,
Since chartroose is so generous,
She will give one book away,
Each week leading up to-oo Christmas.
Gloria, read chartroose’s way-o,
Gloria, read chartroose’s way-ay-o.

The Ha-Ha was my favorite,
Of the year 2005.
The story shook me up a bit,
And made me glad to be alive.
Gloria, read chartroose’s way-o,
Gloria, read chartroose’s way-ay-o.

If you’d like to play this game,
Leave a comment down below,
Chartroose will draw a single name,
Next Monday at around noon or so.
Gloria, read chartroose’s way-o,
Gloria, read chartroose’s way-ay-o.
 

This is the last book in this giveaway.  Leave a comment if you’d like to have a shot.  I’ll announce the winner on Monday, December 22.  Good luck!

Responses

  1. I’m game – enter me please. milou2ster(at)gmail.com

  2. I’d like to enter.

    koalatees(at)gmail.com

  3. I shouldn’t be greedy, because I just won yesterday…but I want to read this book!

  4. Please enter me. I’d love a chance to win! Thanks!
    rebecca.bradeen(at)verizon(dot)net

  5. This sounds like a good read … thanks for entering me!

  6. Oh I would LOVE to win this one! I’ve had it on my list ever since reading Dewey’s review. I love your little song again by the way 😉

  7. Please enter me too. Thanks!

  8. Please pick me 🙂

  9. No need to enter me, I just wanted you to know that your musical ability inspired me to do a book review in that format – it’s not great, but it was fun!

  10. Great, now I’ve got that tune stuck in my head. Nice song, though! I’d love to read this book.

  11. Oh please enter me…this sounds like a great book!
    joannelong74@gmail.com

  12. This should be on the radio! Great song.

  13. Please count me in! Thanks!!

  14. I’d love to be entered 🙂 You are soooooo generous!

  15. I would love a shot at this one. Thanks for a great giveaway!

  16. This sounds really good! I would love to read it! Thank you!
    mittens0831 AT aol.com

  17. You’re a hoot! Please enter me.
    callista83 AT cogeco DOT ca


Leave a Reply

Categories

