Posted by: chartroose | April 20, 2009

The Butterfly Suncatcher Winner Is…

Chris, from Stuff as Dreams are Made On.  Yay!  Hooray!  This thrills me to no end because I adore you, Mr. Christopher!  Send your snail mail address to chartroose at yahoo dot com.  Woot!

(BTW, Chris — I finally ended up giving the Domo you sent me to Older Daughter’s gigantic Swedish boyfriend.  He just wouldn’t leave the thing alone, and we’d end up tussling over it like little kids!  I think he plays with it secretly every night after he puts on his railroad train pajamas and crawls into his little race car bed).

Responses

  1. Chartroose, you really make giveaway winner posts fun! Congratulations to Chris.

  2. Huh, I was just visiting Chris and telling him that I think he has you to blame for a book he bought and couldn’t remember who reviewed it.

    I might be wrong, of course, but it IS odd that I was there and now I’m here. Isnt’ it odd? or is just me.

    (and I think you have excellent taste in ART)

  3. Congratulations Chris! My Uncommon Goods order came today – I should have a post up on it this week.

  4. Congrats Chris!

  5. Wow! Fo’ me? Thanks Chartroose 😀 I’ll stick it in the window of the new kitchen at our new house that we’re building! BTW, Care was right and I just gave you a bad bloggers point! For Let the Northern Lights Erase Your Name! That was you, right?

  6. Oh, and I hope that the domo feels loved in the hands of the boyfriend 😉

  7. that little creature is too cute! congrats to chris…


Leave a Reply

Categories

